Math Full Time Faculty

Associate Faculty        Faculty Emeritus

 

Moira Davis, Ph.D.
Office: N2-403 Phone: 408-855-5324
Email: moira.davis@wvm.edu

John Dedinsky
Office: MT-18 Phone: 408-855-5351
Email: john.dedinsky@wvm.edu

Rick Hobbs
Office: S2-403D Phone: 408-855-5325
Email: rick.hobbs@wvm.edu

Mindy Joh
Office: S2-403G Phone: 408-855-5321
Email: mindy.joh@wvm.edu
Contact for challenge exams

Zoya Kravets
Office: SE3-103A Phone: 408-855-5090
Email: zoya.kravets@wvm.edu

Clement S. Lam, Ph.D.
Office: S2-403A Phone: 408-855-5332
Email: clement.lam@wvm.edu
Division Chair for Mathematics & Science

Pat LaVallo
Office: E2-403E Phone: 408-855-5399
Email1: pat.lavallo@wvm.edu
Email2: lavallo.missioncollege@gmail.com

Letisha Lovern
Office: W2-403A Phone: 408-855-5247
Email: letisha.lovern@wvm.edu

Carmen Musat
Office: W2-701 Phone: 408-855-5331
Email: carmen.musat@wvm.edu

John Nakahama
Office: N1-101D Phone: 408-855-5433
Email: john.nakahama@wvm.edu

Thoi Nguyen
Office: N2-201 Phone: 408-855-5329
Email: thoi.nguyen@wvm.edu

Robert Reed
Office: S2-403B Phone: 408-855-5326
Email: robert.reed@wvm.edu

Linda Retterath
Office: E2-403F Phone: 408-855-5328
Email: linda.retterath@wvm.edu

Karl Ting
Office: N3-603 Phone: 408-855-5330
Email: karl.ting@wvm.edu
Mathematics Department Chair