Mission College ESL Faculty

 

Full-time Faculty

Britta Burton
email: britta.burton@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5434

Kara Chambers
email: kara.chambers@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5278

Marsha Chan
email: marsha.chan@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5314

Jennifer Costanza
email: jennifer.costanza@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5310

Pamela Couch
email: pamela.couch@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5286

Lora Glaser
email: lora.glaser@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5093

Myo Myint
email: myo.mynt@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5316

John O'Neill
email: john.oneill@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5082

Joan Powers
email: joan.powers@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5298

Rachel Prescott
email: rachel.prescott@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5318

Julaine Rosner
email: julaine.rosner@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5317


 

Faculty Emeritus

JoAnn Hacker
email: jody.hacker@wvm.edu

Marjorie Knowles
email: marjorie.knowles@wvm.edu

 

Associate Faculty

Fred Allen
email: fred.allen@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5703

Marina Broeder
email: marina.broeder@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567  x5768

Kathleen Castello
email: kathy.castello@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567  x5749

Valerie Fiechter
email: valerie.fiechter@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5774

Kathleen Haven
email: not listed
tel: 408-855-5205

Cheryl Hertig
email: cheryl.hertig@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567  x5930

Chigusa Katoku
email: chigusa.katoku@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5025

Sharon Kruzic
email: sharon.kruzic@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5794

Noel Marianetti
email: noel.marianetti@wvm.edu
tel: not listed

Marlo Seidel
email: not listed
tel: not listed

John Wiley
email: john.wiley@wvm.edu
tel: 408-855-5567  x5721